Home
the Cabin
the Lodge
Lake Front at Paul's
Skaneateles
FAQ ...
About us
Guest Book
Rates and Policies
Availabilty
Contact
 

                              AVAILABILITY


                                    2016 Reservations

Below are the dates that are reserved  for PAUL'S CABIN and PAUL'S LODGE.

Summer reservations are weekly (Saturday to Saturday).  Winter, Spring and Fall reservations are more flexible ... typically Monday to Monday (weekly) or Fri to Mon/Mon to Fri (weekend rate).  See our "Rates and Policies" Page for specifics.

We are also receiving reservations for 2018 and beyond.  Peak weeks generally need to be booked at least a year in advance.  We have multiple year agreements with several of our guests. 






2017 Paul's Cabin Reservations


Thurs May 11 - Tues May 16 -- reserved
Fri May 19 - Sun May 21 -- reserved
Fri May 26 - Mon May 29 -- reserved
Fri June 2 - Mon June 5 -- reserved
Thurs June 8 - Thurs June 15 -- reserved
Tues June 20 - Sat June 24 -- reserved
Sat June 24 - Sat July 1 -- reserved
Sat July 8 - Sat July 22 -- reserved
Sat July 22- Sat July 29 -- reserved
Sat July 29 - Sat Aug 5-- reserved
Sat Aug 5 - Sat Aug 12 -- reserved
Sat Aug 12 - Sat Aug 19 -- reserved
Fri Sept 1 - Fri Sept 15 -- reserved
Fri Sep 22 - Mon Sep 25 -- reserved


2017 Paul's Lodge Reservations

Thurs April 13 - Wed April 19 -- reserved
Thurs April 20 - Sun April 23-- reserved
Fri May 12 - Mon May 15  -- reserved
Fri May 26 - Mon May 29 -- reserved
Fri June 2 - Mon June 5-- reserved
Mon June 19 - Sat June 24-- reserved
Sat June 24 - Sun July 2 -- reserved
Sunday July 2 - Sat July 8-- reserved
Sat July 8 - Sat July 15-- reserved
Sat July 15 - Sat July 22 -- reserved
Sat July 22- Sat July 29 -- reserved
Sat July 29 - Sat Aug 5 -- reserved
Sat Aug 5 - Sat Aug 12 -- reserved
Sat Aug 12 - Sat Aug 19-- reserved
Thurs Aug 31 -  to Mon Sept 4 -- reserved
Fri Sept 8 - Fri Sept 15 -- reserved
Mon Sept 18 - Mon Sept 25 -- reserved